Faculty and Staff

Main Content

faculty

Faculty


mike_eichholzMike Eichholz
Professor
Avian and Wetland Ecology
Phone: 618-453-6951
Email: eichholz@siu.edu 

Eichholz Lab


neilsenClayton K. Nielsen
Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone: 618-453-6930
Email: kezo92@siu.edu
Curriculum Vitae


 boylesJustin Boyles
Associate Professor
Physiological Ecology
Phone: 618-453-6945
Email: jgboyles@siu.edu

Boyles Lab


Jason Brown

Jason Brown
Assistant Professor
Phone: 618-453-4112
Email: jason.brown@siu.edu

Brown Lab


Guillaume Bastille-Rousseau
Assistant Professor
Spatial Wildlife Ecology
Phone  618-453-6946
Email: gbr@siu.edu

Bastille-Rousseau Lab

 

Research Staff

stefano anile
Stefano Anile
Post Doctoral Fellow
Phone:  618-453-6946
Email:  stefano.anile@siu.edu

Stefano Anile 

Office Staff

Beth Comer
Business Manager
Phone: 618-453-5380
Email: bcomer@siu.edu
 
Mari Shannon Ketteman
Office Manager
Phone: 618-453-6943
Email: mari.ketteman@siu.edu​