Faculty and Staff

Main Content

faculty

Faculty

Matt WhilesMatt Whiles

Interim Director and Professor
Phone: 618-453-6941
Email: mwhiles@zoology.siu.edu

Whiles Lab


 

mike_eichholzMike Eichholz
Associate Professor
Avian and Wetland Ecology
Phone: 618-453-6951
Email: eichholz@siu.edu 

Eichholz Lab


neilsenClayton K. Nielsen
Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone: 618-453-6930
Email: kezo92@siu.edu
Curriculum Vitae


 boylesJustin Boyles
Associate Professor
Physiological Ecology
Phone: 618-453-6945
Email: jgboyles@siu.edu

Boyles Lab


Jason Brown

Jason Brown
Assistant Professor
Phone: 618-453-4112
Email: jason.brown@siu.edu

Brown Lab

Research StaffRoper

 

Nicole Roper     
Researcher 1 (Lab Manager)
Phone: 618-453-4645
Email:  nicbaccus@siu.edu


Dana Morin   Morin tying
Post Doctoral Fellow
Phone:  618-453-6946
Email: dana.morin@siu.edu
Morin Research

Office Staff

Beth Comer
Business Manager
Phone: 618-453-5380
Email: bcomer@siu.edu

Trish Sherk
Office Manager
Phone: 618-453-6943
Email: tsherk@siu.edu​